Help CentreHints & Tips Hints & TipsHow do I merge bookings?

How do I merge bookings?

You should only merge bookings if the individual bookings are for the same guest and the around the same time (for example; a group booking). Merging the booking will create one master booking for you to work from.

1. Go to Admin > Maintenance > Merge bookings.

2. To merge two bookings enter the booking you want to merge from and to. Please note that the contact details from the first booking will be erased and contact details for the second booking will be used.

3. Click OK to confirm.

4. You will now be presented with one booking with two date tabs to display the property and dates from the first booking.