Help CentreUsing SuperControl Configuring my propertyHow do I archive/delete a property?

How do I archive/delete a property?

1. Go to Properties > Edit > select property > Settings > Go.

2. Scroll down to the heading "Availability chart options" and next to the the option "Enable this property" select Archived.

3. Enter a reason for the property being archived and click Save. Then click Save again at the bottom of the page.

The difference between Archived and Disabled (No):

Archived: To fully remove the property from your account and no longer include it as part of your number of licences select "Archived". This will remove that property from your website and exclude any details for that property on any reports. Please note you do have the option to un-archive it again at a later date if needed.

Disable: A disabled property will remove the property from your website but it will remain as an active licence within your account. You would choose this option if you were making some changes to the property details and you didn't want the property to be online whilst these changes were being made.

0 Comments

How can we make this page better for you?

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment