Help CentreChannel manager AirbnbHow to change / stop the syncing of my property or account to Airbnb

How to change / stop the syncing of my property or account to Airbnb

1. Log in to Airbnb and go to Host > Listings.

2. Tick the listing(s) that you want to edit, then click 'Edit' in the pop-up that will appear.
Click 'Sync Settings' in the menu that will appear on the right hand side.

This will enable you to change the sync settings for the selected properties. 

How do I remove the connection between Airbnb and SuperControl?

1. Log into Airbnb and click the photo/ icon in top right and go to “Account”.

2. Go to “Privacy & sharing”.

3. Click “Remove access” in the 'Connected Apps' Section

0 Comments

How can we make this page better for you?

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.