Help CentreChannel manager AirbnbHow do stop syncing my property or account to Airbnb?

How do stop syncing my property or account to Airbnb?

1. Log in to Airbnb and go to Host > Listings.

2. Tick the listing(s) that you want to edit, then click 'Edit Selected', then click 'Sync Settings'.

This will enable you to stop syncing the selected properties with SuperControl. 

How do I remove the connection between Airbnb and SuperControl?

1. Log into Airbnb and click the photo/ icon in top right and go to “Account”

2. Go to “Privacy & sharing”

3. Click “Remove access” in the 'Connected Apps' Section.


0 Comments

How can we make this page better for you?

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment