Help CentreChannel manager Simpleview Simpleview integration (formerly Newmind)

Simpleview integration (formerly Newmind)

1. Go to Integrations > Channel manager > UK wide > Simpleview.

2. Next to each property select the site you would like to list on (once you select it for the first property, click the "Website" header to populate all other properties to save time).

3. Tick "Enabled" against each relevant property. If a property does not have the Enable button, it will appear once you have a postcode, longitude and latitude assigned to that property under the property settings.).

4. Next you should enter an example URL.  

Please provide an example link to your listing on a Simpleview / Newmind / Guestlink powered website.
If you have multiple listings you just need to provide one example URL.
If you don't already have a listing you will need to contact the relevant DMO before activating this integration.

Once entered click Save.

Simpleview will then complete their part of the process, and will inform your DMO that the record is ready. The DMO will then switch this on for your record on their website, and they should then notify you that it is live.

New sites are being added regularly. Please contact your local DMO if you wish your site to be connected.  Currently connected websites:


  • Cotswolds - www.cotswolds.com
  • Discover Northern Ireland - discovernorthernireland.com 
  • Discover Yorkshire Coast - www.discoveryorkshirecoast.com
  • Experience Bedfordshire - www.experiencebedfordshire.co.uk
  • Poole Tourism - www.pooletourism.com
  • Stay Blackpool - www.stayblackpool.com
  • The English Riviera - www.englishriviera.co.uk
  • The New Forest - www.thenewforest.co.uk
  • This Is Durham - www.thisisdurham.com
  • Tourism For All - www.tourismforall.co.uk
  • Visit Bath - www.visitbath.co.uk
  • Visit Blackpool - www.visitblackpool.com
  • Visit Devon - www.visitdevon.co.uk
  • Visit Dorset - www.visit-dorset.com
  • Visit East Yorkshire - www.visiteastyorkshire.co.uk
  • Visit Essex - www.visitessex.com
  • Visit Exeter - www.visitexeter.com
  • Visit Forest of Dean & Wye Valley - www.visitdeanwye.co.uk
  • Visit Isle of Man - www.visitisleofman.com
  • Visit Isle of Wight - www.visitisleofwight.co.uk
  • Visit Isles of Scilly - www.visitislesofscilly.com
  • Visit Lake District - www.visitlakedistrict.com 
  • Visit Lancashire - www.visitlancashire.com
  • Visit Outer Hebrides - www.visitouterhebrides.co.uk
  • Visit Peak District - www.visitpeakdistrict.com
  • Visit Plymouth - www.visitplymouth.co.uk
  • Visit Sidmouth- www.visitdevon.co.uk/sidmouth
  • Visit South Devon - www.visitsouthdevon.co.uk
  • Visit Staffordshire - www.enjoystaffordshire.com


Simpleview is a two way integration for availability and populates rates from SuperControl (weekly and short break rates).

0 Comments

How can we make this page better for you?

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.